NanoVi® in Ihrer Nähe

Hier können auch Sie Ihre persönliche NanoVi®-Technologie Anwendung buchen.
BIOSA Kompetenzzentrum

Biosa Kompetenzzentrum
Inhaber Christof Plottek
Raiffeisenstraße 1
97837 Erlenbach-Tiefenthal

09391 908690
info@nanovi.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do: 8:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 9:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Cornelia Kemmann

Höhenweg 12 a
42551 Velbert

Telefon: 02051 950930 E-Mail: cdkemmann@zellengold.info

Dr. med. Hans Barop

Friedrich-Legahn-Str. 2
22587 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 86662360
E-Mail: h.barop@gmx.de

Hamburger GbR

Frösau 86
A-8261 Sinabelkirchen

Telefon: 0043 664 8467909
E-Mail: office.hamburger@aon.at

Reformhaus am Kurbad

Richard-Friedrich-Str. 18 c
08301 Bad Schlema

Telefon: 03771/215635
E-Mail: reformhaus-schlema@freenet.de

Heilpraxis Jessica Lohmann

Albstatter Str. 6
97295 Waldbrunn

Telefon: 09306/9858637
E-Mail: lohmann-jessica@t-online.de

Anna Neubert

Ruppanerstr. 3
81829 München

Telefon: 0151 12086258
E-Mail: anna_neubert@gmx.de

Tanja Stuck

Kirchweg 7
74744 Ahorn

Telefon: 0152 21913013
E-Mail: t.stuck@balanced-living.de

Melanie Hötten

Marktstraße 3
88677 Markdorf

Telefon: 07544 9349898
E-Mail: hoetten.melanie@web.de

Naturheilpraxis Wedel

Enge Str. 8
31737 Rinteln

Telefon: 0700 61986198
E-Mail: info@hp-wedel.de

Praxis Dr. Neuy

Weißachstr. 10
87534 Oberstaufen

Telefon: 08386 705108
E-Mail: info@dr-neuy.de

Dr. med. Michael Zellner

Johannesstraße 2
94072 Bad Füssing

Telefon: 08531 232480
E-Mail: michael.zellner@johannesbad.de

Riessersee Hotel

Riess 5
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Telefon: 08821 758 170
E-Mail: spa@riessersee-hotel.de

MÜLLER Reformhaus Vitalshop

Am Rennweg 15
CH-8001 Zürich

Telefon: +41 (0) 44 221 17 36
E-Mail: praxis.rennweg@reformhaus.ch

Gesundheitspraxis Martin Arnold

In Langenteilen 4
CH-8103 Unterengstringen

Telefon: 078 806 64 64
E-Mail: info@martin-arnold.ch

Breitfeld Biohacking

Inhaber Andreas Breitfeld

Neureutherstraße 29
80799 München
0172/8453230

Reformhaus Schreckenbach

Inh. Christina Jende e.K.
Hauptstraße 13
01445 Radebeul
Tel. 03 51 - 836 28 18
info@reformhaus-schreckenbach.de